Cc63b035
Sub Banner Default Image

Reeson - Hammersmith

REESON Education

26-28 Hammersmith Grove,

Hammersmith,

London W6 7HA

020 3841 0777

020 3006 8706

info@reesoneducation.com

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday - 7am - 6pm
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Christmas Holiday Opening Hours

Monday 21st December - 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 22nd December - 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 23rd December - 10am - 4pm
Thursday 24th December - CLOSED
Friday 25th December - CLOSED

Monday 28th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 30th December - CLOSED
Thursday 31st December - CLOSED
Friday 1st January - CLOSED

Get in touch